Wikia

Tokupedia

Home

Talk21
698pages on
this wiki
Advertisement | Your ad here
Header-welcome

This wiki is about the Japanese-originated genre "Tokusatsu".

The Wiki is undergoing serious repair. If you're interested in helping, check out the Tokupedia Projects page.

Tokupedia can be accessed via
WWW.TOKUSATSU.WIKIA.COM

About this wiki | New pages | Categories | Wiki tutorial | Help pages | To-Do List | Currently editing over 698 articles.

Contact an Admin:
Admin Noticeboard | Zeromaro | Dchallofjustice | Digi | Digifiend | Gaeaman788 | MrThermomanPreacher | Aldo The Fox | Nbajammer

Latest Episodes and Upcoming Tokusatsu Productions:
Kiki's Delivery Service | Innocent Lilies

See these other wikis as well
Tokupedia Network members

Affiliated wikis

Other related wikis

Anime Wikis that are Tokusatsu related:



Header-featured
Header-community

To write a new article, just enter the article title in the box below.

Not sure where to start?
  • If you are new to wikis, you may want to read the Help pages.
Adding content
  • If you want to help but you're not sure where to start, try improving the various stub articles by expanding them.
  • Another helpful activity would be to check the list of wanted pages for frequently linked-to articles that don't exist yet.
  • Uploading episode screenshots is another really easy way to help out - just click on Add Image on the sidebar.
  • Check articles for article templates and infoboxes. You can find the correct templates in these notable examples:
Wiki maintenance
  • Help us by lending a hand with one of our ongoing campaigns.
  • Make your voice heard in our New Forum.
  • Fix broken or double redirects.
  • Editorial help correcting or grammar is always appreciated.


Wiki-wordmark


Header-shows

These are some shows that fall under the tokusatsu genre

Shougeki Gouraigan ('13) 30px
Fire Leon ('13) Icon-fireleon
Gatchaman ('13) Icon-gatchaman
BIMA Garuda Knight ('13) Bima Logo
Icon-pacificrim Pacific Rim ('13)
Tiger & Bunny The Live ('12) Icon-tigerbunny
Icon-rajaxx Raja XX ('11)
Daimajin Kanon ('10) Icon-kanon
Tomica Hero Rescue Fire ('09) Icon-tomicafire
Tomica Hero Rescue Force ('08) Icon-tomicaforce
K-tai Sousakan 7 ('08) Icon-keitai
Chousei Kantai Sazer-X ('08) Icon-sazerx
The Skullman (prologue) ('07) Skull Man
Cutie Honey: The Live ('07) Icon-cutiehoneylive
Madan Senki Ryukendo ('06) Icon-ryukendo
Specter ('05) Icon-specter
Genseishin Justirisers ('04) Icon-justrisers
Chouseishin Gransazer ('03) Icon-gransazer
Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon ('03) Icon-sailormoon
Icon-mysticknights Mystic Knights of Tir Na Nog ('98)
Shichisei Tōshin Guyferd ('97) Icon-guyferd
Choukou Senshi Changerion ('96) Icon-changerion
Jinzo Ningen Hakaider ('95) Icon-hakaider
Icon-guyver Guyver:Dark Hero ('94)
Icon-ttaf Tattooed Teenage Alien Fighters ('94)
Denkou Choujin Gridman ('93) Icon-ssss Superhuman Samurai Syber-Squad ('94)
Icon-guyver The Guyver ('91)
Lady Battlecop ('90) Icon-ladybattlecop
La Belle Fille Masquée Poitrine ('90) Icon-poitrine
Kyodai Ken Byclosser ('85) Icon-byclosser
Seiun Kamen Machineman ('83) Icon-machineman
Megaloman ('79) Icon-megaloman
Spider-Man ('78) Icon-spiderman
Ganbaron ('77) Ganbaron Icon
Daitetsujin 17 ('77) Icon-17
Kaiketsu Zubat ('77) Icon-zubat
Choujin Bibyun ('76) Icon-bibyun
Ninja Captor ('76) Icon-ninjacaptor
Uchuu Tetsujin Kyodain ('76) Icon-kyodain
Akumaizer 3 ('75) Icon-akumaizer3
Seigi no Shinboru Condorman ('75) Icon-condorman
Super Robot Mach Baron ('74) Icon-machbaron
Inazuman Flash ('74) Icon-inazuman
Kure Kure Takora ('73) Icon-kurekuretakora
Kikaider 01 ('73) Icon-kikaider01
Robotto Keiji ('73) Icon-robottokeiji
Inazuman ('73) Icon-inazuman
Rainbowman ('73) Icon-rainbowman
Ryūsei Ningen Zone ('73) Icon-zonefighter
Super Robot Red Baron ('73) Icon-redbaron
Android Kikaider ('72) Icon-kikaider
Henshin Ninja Arashi ('72) Icon-ninjaarashi
Chojin Barom One ('71) Icon-barom1
Giant Robo ('67) Icon-giantrobo
Captain Ultra ('67) Icon-captainultra
Kamen no Ninja Aka-Kage ('67) Icon-ninjaakakage
Uchuu Kaisokusen ('61) Icon-uchukaisokusen
National Kid ('60) Icon-nationalkid
Yusei Oji ('59) Icon-yuseioji
Nana-iro Kamen ('59) Icon-narairokamen
Gekko Kamen ('58) Icon-gekkokamen
Header-news
Loading RSS data...
Loading RSS data...


Wikia's Entertainment Wikis

AvatarCartoon NetworkCodename: Kids Next DoorChristmas Specials
DegrassiDisney WikiG.I. JoeHannah Montana

High School Musical
Land Before TimeMuppet WikiNickelodeonPower RangersPuppets
Sabrina The Teenage WitchThat's So RavenSpongeBobSuite LifeTMNT
TransformersThe WigglesThomas & FriendsTUGSTheodore Tugboat

Create your own wiki!


Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki