856pages on
this wiki

This wiki is about the Japanese-originated genre "Tokusatsu".

Tokupedia can be accessed via

About this wiki | New pages | Categories | Wiki tutorial | Help pages | To-Do List | Currently editing over 856 articles.

Contact an Admin:
Dchallofjustice | Digi | Digifiend | Gaeaman788 | MrThermomanPreacher | Aldo The Fox | Nbajammer

Latest Episodes and Upcoming Tokusatsu Productions:
Kiki's Delivery Service | Innocent Lilies | GUNBLADE | Garuda Knight Bima-X | Patlabor

See these other wikis as well
Tokupedia Network members



Anime Wikis that are Tokusatsu related:


To write a new article, just enter the article title in the box below.

Not sure where to start?
  • If you are new to wikis, you may want to read the Help pages.
Adding content
  • If you want to help but you're not sure where to start, try improving the various stub articles by expanding them.
  • Another helpful activity would be to check the list of wanted pages for frequently linked-to articles that don't exist yet.
  • Uploading episode screenshots is another really easy way to help out - just click on Add Image on the sidebar.
  • Check articles for article templates and infoboxes. You can find the correct templates in these notable examples:
Wiki maintenance
  • Make your voice heard in our New Forum.
  • Fix broken or double redirects.
  • Editorial help correcting or grammar is always appreciated.

These are some shows and movies that fall under the tokusatsu genre

Mr. Maxman ('15) 30px
GUNBLADE ('15) Gunblade Logo
Patlabor ('14) 30px
Gaion Sigma ('14) Icon-gaion
Kanpai Senshi After V ('14) Icon-afterv
Shougeki Gouraigan ('13) Icon-gouraigan
Fire Leon ('13) Icon-fireleon
Gatchaman ('13) Icon-gatchaman
BIMA Garuda Knight ('13) Bima Logo
Icon-pacificrim Pacific Rim ('13)
Tiger & Bunny The Live ('12) Icon-tigerbunny
Icon-rajaxx Raja XX ('11)
Daimajin Kanon ('10) Icon-kanon
Tomica Hero Rescue Fire ('09) Icon-tomicafire
Tomica Hero Rescue Force ('08) Icon-tomicaforce
K-tai Sousakan 7 ('08) Icon-keitai
Chousei Kantai Sazer-X ('08) Icon-sazerx
Balala the Fairies ('08) 30px
The Skullman (prologue) ('07) Skull Man
Cutie Honey: The Live ('07) Icon-cutiehoneylive
Madan Senki Ryukendo ('06) Icon-ryukendo
Specter ('05) Icon-specter
Genseishin Justirisers ('04) Icon-justrisers
Chouseishin Gransazer ('03) Icon-gransazer
Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon ('03) Icon-sailormoon
Icon-mysticknights Mystic Knights of Tir Na Nog ('98)
Choukou Senshi Changerion ('96) Icon-changerion
Shichisei Toshin Guyferd ('96) Icon-guyferd
Jinzo Ningen Hakaider ('95) Icon-hakaider
Icon-guyver Guyver:Dark Hero ('94)
Icon-ttaf Tattooed Teenage Alien Fighters ('94)
Denkou Choujin Gridman ('93) Icon-ssss Superhuman Samurai Syber-Squad ('94)
Yuugen Jikkou Sisters Shushutorian ('93) 30px
Icon-guyver The Guyver ('91)
Lady Battlecop ('90) Icon-ladybattlecop
La Belle Fille Masquée Poitrine ('90) Icon-poitrine
Kyodai Ken Byclosser ('85) Icon-byclosser
Seiun Kamen Machineman ('83) Icon-machineman
Megaloman ('79) Icon-megaloman
Spider-Man ('78) Icon-spiderman
Kyoryu Sentai Koseidon ('78) 30px
Ganbaron ('77) Ganbaron Icon
Daitetsujin 17 ('77) Icon-17
Kaiketsu Zubat ('77) Icon-zubat
Choujin Bibyun ('76) Icon-bibyun
Enban Sensō Bankid ('76) Icon-bankid
Ninja Captor ('76) Icon-ninjacaptor
Uchuu Tetsujin Kyodain ('76) Icon-kyodain
Akumaizer 3 ('75) Icon-akumaizer3
Seigi no Shinboru Condorman ('75) Icon-condorman
Super Robot Mach Baron ('74) Icon-machbaron
Inazuman Flash ('74) Icon-inazuman
Kure Kure Takora ('73) Icon-kurekuretakora
Kikaider 01 ('73) Icon-kikaider01
Robotto Keiji ('73) Icon-robottokeiji
Fireman ('73) 30px
Inazuman ('73) Icon-inazuman
Jumborg Ace ('73) 30px
Rainbowman ('73) Icon-rainbowman
Ryūsei Ningen Zone ('73) Icon-zonefighter
Super Robot Red Baron ('73) Icon-redbaron
Android Kikaider ('72) Icon-kikaider
Henshin Ninja Arashi ('72) Icon-ninjaarashi
Iron King ('72) 30px
Redman ('72) 30px
Chojin Barom One ('71) Icon-barom1
Mirrorman ('71) 30px
Mighty Jack ('68) Icon-mightyjack
Giant Robo ('67) Icon-giantrobo
Captain Ultra ('67) Icon-captainultra
Kamen no Ninja Aka-Kage ('67) Icon-ninjaakakage
Uchuu Kaisokusen ('61) Icon-uchukaisokusen
National Kid ('60) Icon-nationalkid
Yusei Oji ('59) Icon-yuseioji
Nana-iro Kamen ('59) Icon-narairokamen
Gekko Kamen ('58) Icon-gekkokamen

Connect with us

Loading RSS data...
Loading RSS data...

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki